Tour Packages http://www.travvex.in Tour Packages Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:32:05 +0530 en-us http://www.travvex.in Puri Honemoon Tour Package http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/puri-honemoon-tour-package.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/puri-honemoon-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Goa Tour Package http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour-package.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai Tour Package http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour-package.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mauritius Tour http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/mauritius-tour.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/mauritius-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.travvex.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days